Be sure you have completed setting up GE Order Send first.
GE is able to accept completely released orders only.
When properly configured, the following dialog will appear when printing an order:
By default, when the "Ok" button is pressed, the "Sending data direct to manufacturer ..." window will appear. (To over-ride, simply select "Sending Order" instead of "Send Direct!")
Review the order! This is important because once sent, the order can not be recalled! Once the information is reviewed, press the Send Now button. The top area of the screen will start flashing while the order is uploaded to the server. You will be notified if there is an error, otherwise the text "Successfully sent transaction to factory." will appear: